joining of the dolls

Let Me Tell you About Vamp Doll

I take her with me when i need courage and inspiration to explore and enjoy the world. She is my adventurous, flirty side and she loves a different world than I usually see without her around.
Vamp Doll loves bold colours and retro chic looks.She has pizzazz and flourish with a bit of dance and music in her soul. And that is what I try to be when I am around her. I like playing that part of myself and I’m so glad I know her as I do.
She gets a different reaction from the people I have to interact with.
I feel sexy when she inspires me. It’s how she rolls and I get caught up in the mood of it too.
I guess i must have it in me… I know she does!
We like to go to dress up parties together. The whole matching outfits thing. Everyone thinks we look cute together and I love their compliments. I think she does too. I know the men love to touch her clothes and it seems almost like she’s my surrogate. I feel the connection then. Right in my groin. And I wonder if she does too…
I love to braid and comb her long tresses and put ribbons thru the braids. She just lays there so contentedly while I tend to her. It’s so soothing watching her face. She is so cute then!
And when we lay together on my bed, she listens to my intimacies and I get a better sense of what i really feel. She is the perfect friend. Maybe even a therapist. I just feel better when she’s around. More alive. More real

Let Me Tell you About Dainty Doll

I take her with me when i need a supportive friend to explore and enjoy the world. She is my caring and positive side and she loves a different world than I usually see without her around.
Dainty Doll loves pastel colours and fancy dress up looks.She has pretty and stylish looks with a bit of romance and music in her soul. And that is what I try to be when I am around her. I like playing that part of myself and I’m so glad I know her as I do.
She gets a different reaction from the people I have to interact with.
I feel sweet when she inspires me. It’s how she rolls and I get caught up in the mood of it too.
I guess i must have it in me… I know she does!
We like to just be together. The whole matching outfits thing. Everyone thinks we look cute together and I love their compliments. I think she does too. I know the men love to touch her clothes and it seems almost like she’s my surrogate. I feel the connection then. Right in my groin. And I wonder if she does too…
I love to curl her hair and put ribbons thru each one. She just lays there so contentedly while I tend to her. It’s so soothing watching her face. She is so cute then!
And when we lay together on my bed, she listens to my secrets and I get a better sense of what i really feel. She is the perfect friend. Maybe even a therapist. I just feel better when she’s around. More centered.  More sheltered.

Let Me Tell you About Dungeon Doll

I take her with me when i need power and service. She is my sadomasochistic side and she loves a different world than I usually see without her around.
Dungeon Doll loves bold colours and fabirc.She has deep emotion with a bit of dance and music in her soul. And that is what I try to be when I am around her. I like playing that part of myself and I’m so glad I know her as I do.
She gets a different reaction from the people I have to interact with.
I feel assertive when she inspires me. It’s how she rolls and I get caught up in the mood of it too.
I guess i must have it in me… I know she does!
We like to go to play parties together. The whole matching outfits thing. Everyone thinks we look cute together and I love their compliments. I think she does too. I know the men love to touch her clothes and it seems almost like she’s my surrogate. I feel the connection then. Right in my groin. And I wonder if she does too…
I love to braid and comb her long tresses and put ribbons thru the braids. She just lays there so contentedly while I tend to her. It’s so soothing watching her face. She is so cute then!
And when we lay together on my bed, she listens to my fantasies and I get a better sense of what i really feel. She is the perfect friend. Maybe even a therapist. I just feel better when she’s around. More pasionate. More real

The 3 Dolls Get Tattooed

We went to a pretty famous tattoo parlour. Two of the dolls were a bit nervous about the process and tools (don’t say that nee__es word ok? Shhh!! and let’s just avoid that whole bl__d thing, deal?) But dungeon doll was practically salivating. She loved that kind of play! She did try to reassure her sisters, but they looked at her askance. How do you trust a pain slut’s word that something doesn’t hurt, after all? -_o_- IKR??
So dungeon doll decided to go first, so they could see what they were in for. They got excited by the design of the ownership tattoo

But other than a doll, not many people like the idea of having their joints marked to look nechanical or plastic. I’ve seen razor wire tatts, but not often outside of the ex-con/prisoner community. There, it’s practically a rite of passage. Along with a tear for each kill. And neck tatts hurt almost the worst. Except for skulls.
So dungeon doll sat in the chair first.
Dainty doll started to get a bit whoozy when the buzzy thing was turned on. Vampy doll managed till Dungeon doll winced. Then she started to shake.
I told them to use their self-hyp___is techniques (ok I know! But they did it to themselves, right??) and that did help some with the rest of dungeon doll’s time in the chair.
Vampy doll went next. Dainty doll wanted to know how she faired before she went for it. Cuzz seriously, dungeon doll was grinning. That can’t be that common, is it?? Well I guess that might depend how long it took and how good the artist was?
But vampy doll managed to stay alert and can’t say she was happy, but she was glad it was black and white. And graphic. So there might be a fill in follow up… but at least they didn’t have to colour it!
Dainty doll sat in the chair. Looking ready to bolt. But the owner of the parlour took over when he saw how scared she was. That did help a lot. She has an authority thing. He gave her a place to look at and she managed to finish with a few short breaks and deep breathing. But as expected, she was the least happy about this task.
When they were all sprayed and bandaged, and the parlour was paid and tipped, we went home for the cake I promised them if they sat thru the tattoos. And they did it! I was so proud of my dollies!
And my dollies were so proud of themselves!

a little doll magic – bonding over tea

Today was a very spiritual day in the doll house. After getting the tattoos, it was time to enforce the bond in a deeper way.
I prepared the house and myself for ceremony and said some prayers.
Then I pulled my telos out of the deck and kept it close to me as I gathered the things I needed.
I made a special tea made of rosemary, ginko beloba and ginseng. Remembering was a strong element for me and I wanted the dolls to feel that as well.
Then since I was menstruating, i gathered my emissions and added that to the steeping tea.
I went into the bedroom and lay where the dolls could see me and brought myself to an orgasm, so I could add those juices to the tea as well. As well as a little sweat, since it is a warm day.
I thought of sad things till I could gather my tears.
This tea should be a potent bond for us.
I could see the dolls were excited and so was I. So while the tea finished steeping, I meditated on my telos.

The dolls were ready and now so was I. So we gathered at the table for tea.

We had some lovely lemon poppy seed bread and blueberry jam with the tea. The dolls were smiling and I was reflecting on the future things we could do together.
When we were finished, I closed the ceremony with a few more prayers.
Then I took some time to comb the dolls’ hair as an act of service to them to further the bond.
They might be serving me, but I had to remember to see to their needs as well. I was now their owner after all.
Leave a Reply

