I just got cut off from another female friend

Sent: Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 4:45 PM
Subject: I just got cut off from another female friend

I just got cut off from another female friend …

by MsPeachieRocks almost 2 years ago

cuzz her domly dom man said he didn’t want her being influenced by other doms while she’s in-training with him. I say wtf??

Ok I know it’s real to y’all/we all, but come on!! The rules are the same, the toys are the same, the techniques are the same…
Maybe they are actually afraid another dom will come along who is more studly and take their new toy away from them? But why exclude her female friends? Like me?
I get a real bad case of the worries when my friend gets isolated and withdrawn. I know that’s a bad thing and can and does lead to abuse. I’ve been there and it’s no joke when the only friends you can reach out to if you are in trouble are his. They won’t always help, in fact rarely do. It can cost you your life to be that isolated.
Do you guys get that you are endangering the woman you love by making that the rule?

Leave a Reply

