I have a fantasy

Sent: Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 6:16 PM
Subject: Fw: I have a fantasy
Sent: Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 4:56 PM
Subject: I have a fantasy

I HAVE A FANTASY

by MsPeachieRocks about 2 years ago

IT is something I’ve never tried before and some guy says he can help me thru this. I think huh that sounds hot so ok I go along. We’re into it and suddenly the passion turns. I get a cold shiver and start saying no nope and no way get off me. He doesn’t listen and figures he is pushing my limits. No he is dealing with a newbie to this and should back off, right? Why? In a fantasy I control absolutely everything that goes on. In reality, there is a dynamic. Suddenly I’m insecure and that should be respected. I didn’t know what I was agreeing to. Did I?

1) no means no
2) but he has ppl he pushes so he does with me too
3) but I didn’t understand what I would experience.

(this is not just a rape question, this is a where is the line question)

Leave a Reply

