Your Penis is Mine!!

Sent: Monday, January 11, 2016 at 7:20 PM
Subject: Your Penis is Mine!!
Carly Simon – You Belong to Me
https://youtu.be/S6BalhjGfjM

The Police – Every Breath You Take
https://youtu.be/OMOGaugKpzs

I can do anything with it I please.
If I choose to put it in a cage and tease you or leave you to go putrid, I can. If I want to lop it off and make you my eunuch priest, I can.
I can have you lay by and watch as I have lovers. I could have you be intimate with men in my name too.
My friends who express interest in you may have you for sexual services. Or I could milk your semen if we consider you worthy of our breeding program.
I could turn you into a gurl and have you live as my sissy. To be used by my lovers and I as a gurl. Or my friends and I could have hen parties where you serve our needs, as naked as you can be.
We could make you shame yourself or we could shame you, by calling you names and using you as our toilet.
Oh this is going to be fun for me…

bwa ha ha ha!!

Leave a Reply

