SENSES, FANTASIES

Sent: Tuesday, May 05, 2015 at 5:39 PM
Subject: SENSES, FANTASIES
i am all about the senses: must be my hedonist inside playing. whether it’s food, soft fabrics, shoes, incredible music, a stirring poem, a fab wine or even a cigarillo. if it feels good drool.
no great surprise then that it would go into my sexuality then. i want to experience all my senses as i have sex; i want to know what every body part experiences in different situations. i want my heart to race cuzz i found something new and exciting to try

I DONT WANT SAME EVERY TIME I TURN INTO YOUR ARMS and i dont think you do either. so i like exploring different characters, different power dynamics. and getting caught up in it OMG the thrills.

Leave a Reply

