GLUTTONY

Sent: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 4:38 PM
Subject: GLUTTONY
The slaves are pampering me today and I so need this. I am laying on my fave chaise and they are feeding and giving me a massage. mmm delish. My fave slave has been in the kitchen all day preparing the food for me from my lay and get fed menu . I am naked and getting oils rubbed into my skin and it’s so turning me on. I am gushing. Every inch is covered in the sweet smells of sandal wood and rose water. My breasts and buttocks are getting special attention. mmmm nice. And oh now that finger actually went into my butthole. ohhhhhhhhhh oh yes do that again. But it was just a tease! Oh I could cry. And hey wasn’t that another finger in my folds? mm oh mmmm yes there, the clit. please. Hey, why are you pulling away? oh please. please yes that is the hole oh now another tease has found my vagina it’s so not fair! I have to whip these slaves more. Don’t they know i need more than a tease now and then?

Oh yes there he is, my fave slave. He knows what pleases me most. ohh yeah mmm. yes slave, get between my legs. oh you dear thing. mmm. mmm he has his fingers between my folds and is licking my thighs and my hairless mound.. ohhhh he’s teasing me too! why are these slaves being so mean to me today? ooh finally he has his fingers going in and out. Then he puts a couple in my butthole too.mm I am bucking against him! oh yes! but I must punish him for teasing me. So I slap his shoulders hard a few times..

There now he understands. Today i can’t wait. So he stuffs his face in my genitals and really licks and sucks in the frenzied tongue action he knows drives me over the edge. He bites my clit and yanks on it with his teeth. ohh yes omg yes that’s it!! Over the edge and here i faaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllll. oh yes… mmm mmm yes there that is so good. ohh yess Hey he’s not stopping uh m oh that is so intense and he won’t let me push him away. ohh i wanna scream oh i gotta scream uhh ummm yeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssss ohhh nowwww
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTHAT’S OHHHH YEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS OHHHHHHHHHHHMMMMMMMMM YESSSS mmm ohh yess he is finally letting me come down ohh yesss what a good slave he is .No wonder he’s my fave when after I come he gives me those gentle healing licks. mmmm ohhhhh yesss that’s it. good boy yesssssssssss. ohhh yesssss. that’s it ohhhh.

→ Leave Comment

Leave a Reply

