Am I a screaming banshee, a toy or a Domme?

Sent: Monday, April 27, 2015 at 8:51 PM
Subject: Am I a screaming banshee, a toy or a Domme?

I prefer to tell someone what I expect from them, then sit back and watch what they do.
If they do as I ask, or want further direction, all is well. Though I do expect them to have a positive attitude about it. I don’t appreciate those who are grumbling and whining as they do things at all.
If they refuse, I expect a good reason for it. It’s not like I asked capriciously, so do they not want to serve my needs? Did they not agree to take this relationship and this task on?
Or do they just like the play and not the things that build a relationship of intimacy, authority and trust?
I am seeing if they take direction well and have an obedient heart. If they don’t, why would I go further in our relationship? It’s obvious they don’t wish to serve me.
If they come to me with their worries and grumbles, I expect also to hear of their accomplishments and happy tidings too. I’m not their agony aunt after all.
It’s true I have a soft voice and rarely say a mean word. And I do find many little ways to show I care, including listening for hours. But that doesn’t mean I have endless patience. Or that I want my friendship to be taken advantage of. That is ultimately the long game or road we are on after all.
I have many characteristics of a good mother, but I temper them with the traits of a father too. In the end I expect independence and capability. So yes you get suppers and long chats, but you also get shoved out into the world to learn for yourself. Ultimately I’m not your parent. And I won’t be forced into that role for your needs.
If you ever mistake my soft voice and laissez-faire approach with getting control of our relationship, you will be heading down a road to ruining our relationship you won’t pave over easily. I rarely give second chances.
So approach me with an obedient heart, and the equal strength of wanting friendship first, and we will be in each other’s lives for a very long time. Or choose the shortest road out of my life.
To answer the question, if you don’t know, I am a Domme.
Leave a Reply

